Research Repository

See what's under the surface


ELLIE ABBEY Ellie.Abbey@nottingham.ac.uk
Catering Assistant

MOTUNRAYO AKANDE Motunrayo.Akande@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Supportadministrator

MOTUNRAYO AKANDE Motunrayo.Akande@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Supportadministrator

PETER ALLEN Peter.Allen@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor in Accounting

REBECCA BAKER Rebecca.Baker@nottingham.ac.uk
Department Co-Ordinator

DUNCAN BLACKEBY Duncan.Blackeby@nottingham.ac.uk
Faculty Finance Manager - Arts

PATRICK BODY Patrick.Body@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Senior Administrator

PATRICK BODY Patrick.Body@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Senior Administrator

EMMA BONSON Emma.Bonson@nottingham.ac.uk
Preservation Assistant

EMMA BONSON Emma.Bonson@nottingham.ac.uk
Preservation Assistant