Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z


ROBERT HALL Robert.Hall1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

SHAFIQ HAQUE Shafiq.Haque@nottingham.ac.uk
IT Support Assistant

LINDSEY HARLAND Lindsey.Harland@nottingham.ac.uk
Clinival Assistant Professor Inveterinary Education

CARINA HART Carina.Hart@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor

JODY HART Jody.Hart2@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

PETER HARVEY Peter.Harvey@nottingham.ac.uk
Nottingham Research Fellow

JULIET HASSARD juliet.hassard@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professorin Occupational Psychology

JULIA HAWORTH Julia.Haworth1@nottingham.ac.uk
Administrative Assistant

YUN HE Yun.He@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow

GEMMA HENDLEY Gemma.Hendley@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Support Administrator

RACHEL HENSHAW Rachel.Henshaw@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Finance Project Coordinator - Post Award

SCOTT HILL Scott.Hill@nottingham.ac.uk
Degree Apprenticeship Officer

ROB HILL Rob.Hill@nottingham.ac.uk
Esearch Fellow

CAROL HOLLIER carol.hollier@nottingham.ac.uk
Librarian (Teaching and Learning Support)