Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z


CHENGYUAN LIU Chengyuan.Liu@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Intelligentrobotics and Automation For Aerospace Assembly

ROXANNE LOCKETT Roxanne.Lockett1@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Support Administrator

VICKI LOVING Vicki.Loving@nottingham.ac.uk
Apprentice Animal Technician

CHRISTOPHER LUKE Christopher.Luke@nottingham.ac.uk
Advanced Mathematics Support Programme Area Co-Ordinator

NAN.MA MA Nan.ma.Ma@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate in Design and Control of Mechatronics/Robotic

CARL MACRAE Carl.Macrae@nottingham.ac.uk
Professor of Organisational Behaviour and Psychology

BECK MAGUIRE beck.maguire@nottingham.ac.uk
Senior Academic Development Advisor

GILES MAJOR Giles.Major2@nottingham.ac.uk
Clinical Associate Professor

CHRISTINE MANISE Christine.Manise@nottingham.ac.uk
Senior Information Compliance Officer

TIM MASIKO Tim.Masiko@nottingham.ac.uk
Teaching Associate