Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z


Profile Image

AHMED MOHAMED AHMED.MOHAMED2@NOTTINGHAM.AC.UK
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher

MARIEKE MONAGHAN Marieke.Monaghan@nottingham.ac.uk
Faculty Education & Student Experience Senior Administrator

VIKTORIA MOULINOU Viktoria.Moulinou@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academicpurposes

TIM MULLER Tim.Muller@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor

HENRY NANJI Henry.Nanji@nottingham.ac.uk
Digital Research Scientist

AMMAR NASIF Ammar.Nasif@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Technician - Massspectrometry

FIONA NG FIONA.NG@NOTTINGHAM.AC.UK
Research Assistant on Theneon Study

THU NGAN NGO THU.Ngo@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

ELENA NICHELE Elena.Nichele@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

JEHU NICHOLAS Jehu.Nicholas@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Recruitment and Admissions Dataadministrator

MARIT NIJMAN Marit.Nijman3@nottingham.ac.uk
Business Engagement Specialist

LUKE O'GRADY Luke.O'Grady@nottingham.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow

KEVIN O'HANLON Kevin.O'Hanlon@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes