Research Repository

See what's under the surface


BOB WALKER Bob.Walker@nottingham.ac.uk
Media Relations Manager - Socialsciences

LIKUN WANG Likun.Wang@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

WEIWEI WANG Weiwei.Wang2@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor

ALEX WARE Alex.Ware@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

MARK WAYMAN Mark.Wayman1@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant/Lifeguard

ANDREAS WEILHARD Andreas.Weilhard1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate in Heterogeneousnanocatalysis

CHUANG WEN Chuang.Wen@nottingham.ac.uk
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Individual Fellow

CARL WHITE Carl.White1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow

LUKE WILLETTS Luke.Willetts@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Administrator

ANNA WILLI Anna.Willi@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Germaniasuperior