Research Repository

See what's under the surface


JULIE SANCHEZ Julie.Sanchez@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Pharmacologycell Biologist

HEATHER SEVERN Heather.Severn@nottingham.ac.uk
Ktp Associate - New Process Development Engineer

ELAINE SMITH Elaine.Smith1@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Senioradministrator

DEBBIE SMITH Debbie.Smith@nottingham.ac.uk
Capital Projects Manager

SARAH SMITHSON Sarah.Smithson@nottingham.ac.uk
Teaching Support Technician

GEYANG SONG Geyang.Song1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

MICHAEL SPURRY Michael.Spurry@nottingham.ac.uk
Project Management Advisor

RHIANNON STANLEY Rhiannon.Stanley@nottingham.ac.uk
Business Development Administrator