Research Repository

See what's under the surface


AHMED RADY Ahmed.Rady@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow

Profile Image

Mr. ANGEL RECALDE ezzaar@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher

MEGAN RIDLEY Megan.Ridley@nottingham.ac.uk
Musculoskeletal Researchadministrator

SANCHIA RODRIGUES Sanchia.Rodrigues@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

OTIS ROGERS Otis.Rogers@nottingham.ac.uk
Administration Assistant

KATHY ROOTS Kathy.Roots@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

CATHY RUDMAN Cathy.Rudman@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes