Research Repository

See what's under the surface


BILGE KARATAS Bilge.Karatas@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor in Finance Risk Andbanking

LAUREN KENT Lauren.Kent@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English Foracademic Purposes

MAL KERR Mal.Kerr1@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor

SAM KEYES Sam.Keyes@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow

HIEU KIEU Hieu.Kieu@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

FRANK KIRKLAND Frank.Kirkland@nottingham.ac.uk
Professor of Technology Innovation For Aircraft Propulsion

Profile Image

Dr SARAH KNAGGS Sarah.Knaggs@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Development and Business Manager

HOLLY KNIGHT Holly.Knight@nottingham.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow(Health Psychology)

ARTUR KOCON Artur.Kocon@nottingham.ac.uk
Laboratory Technician (Teaching)

JOHN KONIARSKI John.Koniarski@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Contracts Manager