Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Profile Image

Dr MADHUMITA DANDAPANI mszmd1@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk
Clinical Associate Professor of Paediatric Oncology/Neuro Oncology

SARAH DANIEL Sarah.Daniel@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academicpurposes

BEN DAVIES Ben.Davies@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow

BRYAN DAVIS Bryan.Davis@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English Language

MAURO DI NARDO Mauro.DiNardo4@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Electricalmachines

JAMIE DICKINSON Jamie.Dickinson1@nottingham.ac.uk
Off-Campus Student Affairs Manager

LOUISE DIDLOCK Louise.Didlock@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

EDWARD DONAGHUE Edward.Donaghue@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

Dr AMI DRORY ezzad3@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor

AMELIA DYSON Amelia.Dyson@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Finance Project Coordinator - Post Award