Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


JAN BABICZ Jan.Babicz@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Administrator

SUE BAINBRIDGE Sue.Bainbridge@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Administrator

VERO BARCUTEAN VERO.BARCUTEAN@NOTTINGHAM.AC.UK
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

SAM BENNETT Sam.Bennett@nottingham.ac.uk
Housekeeping Assistant

ADAM BERRINGTON ADAM.BERRINGTON@NOTTINGHAM.AC.UK
Beacon Early Careerresearch Fellow

RAJ BIRRING Raj.Birring2@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Support Officer

MARIA BISCAIA Maria.Biscaia@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

MOHAMMAD BITAR MOHAMMAD.BITAR@NOTTINGHAM.AC.UK
Assistant Professor in Finance

CLAIRE BLACKMORE Claire.Blackmore@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Senior Administrator

CHANELE BLACKWOOD Chanele.Blackwood@nottingham.ac.uk
Widening Participation and Outreach(Nottinghamshire)