Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


UTKARSH AGRAWAL Utkarsh.Agrawal1@nottingham.ac.uk
Cyber Security Threat Data Analyst -Ktp Associate

ALI AHMED Ali.Ahmed@nottingham.ac.uk
Senior Business Analyst

YUSUF AKCAY Yusuf.Akcay1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

BEX ALEXANDER Bex.Alexander@nottingham.ac.uk
Sport Outreach Project Officer

SUSAN ALI Susan.Ali2@nottingham.ac.uk
Teaching Assistant

CATHERINE ALLIN Catherine.Allin@nottingham.ac.uk
Information Compliance and Qualityofficer

SARAH ALTON Sarah.Alton@nottingham.ac.uk
Public Affairs Officer

KATIE ANDREWS Katie.Andrews@nottingham.ac.uk
Media Relations Manager Engineering