Research Repository

See what's under the surface


YUSUF AKCAY Yusuf.Akcay1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

ARYA ASLANI Arya.Aslani@nottingham.ac.uk
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher

PAUL BLUNT Paul.Blunt@nottingham.ac.uk
Associate Professor

ALEX CHONG Zhy.Chong@nottingham.ac.uk
Associate Professor

TIM COLLETT Tim.Collett1@nottingham.ac.uk
Associate Professor

BEN DAVIES Ben.Davies@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow

MAURO DI NARDO Mauro.DiNardo4@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Electricalmachines

Dr AMI DRORY ezzad3@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor

CHRIS GARROD Chris.Garrod@nottingham.ac.uk
Faculty Operations Director

Profile Image

Dr RICHARD GRAVELLE Richard.Gravelle@nottingham.ac.uk
Research and Business Developmentmanager - Epscr Future Composites