Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z


EVE HUNTER Eve.Hunter@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Administrator

KIRAN HUSSAIN Kiran.Hussain@nottingham.ac.uk
Administrative Assistant

SOFIA HYDE Sofia.Hyde@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

Profile Image

Dr Matteo Icardi pmzmi1@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor in Applied Mathematics

SYLVIA IKOMI Sylvia.Ikomi@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

JISUN IM Jisun.Im@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow

SARA INNIS Sara.Innis@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

NILS JAEGER Nils.Jaeger1@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor

ALEX JENKINS Alex.Jenkins@nottingham.ac.uk
Respiratory Research Officer

YUKUN JI Yukun.Ji1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow

HANNAH JOHNSON Hannah.Johnson@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Administrator