Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z


CHRISTINE MANISE Christine.Manise@nottingham.ac.uk
Senior Information Compliance Officer

ANNA MARDEL-FERREIRA Anna.Mardel-Ferreira@nottingham.ac.uk
Quality Assurance and Enhancementadministrator

HELEN MARJAN Helen.Marjan@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

JOEL MARTIN Joel.Martin@nottingham.ac.uk
Ergonomics/Human Factors Researcher - Ktp Research Associate

TIM MASIKO Tim.Masiko@nottingham.ac.uk
Teaching Associate

DARCIE MAWBY Darcie.Mawby1@nottingham.ac.uk
Editorial Assistant

ANGELA MCDONALD Angela.McDonald1@nottingham.ac.uk
Head of Finance - Commercial & Special Projects

SEAN MCLOUGHLIN Sean.McLoughlin1@nottingham.ac.uk
Musculoskeletal Research Administrativeassistant

FANRAN MENG ezzfm1@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow

LAURA MERRETT Laura.Merrett@nottingham.ac.uk
Business Change Manager: digitalengagement