Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z


MAL KERR Mal.Kerr1@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor

SAM KEYES Sam.Keyes@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow

HIEU KIEU Hieu.Kieu@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

FRANK KIRKLAND Frank.Kirkland@nottingham.ac.uk
Professor of Technology Innovation For Aircraft Propulsion

Profile Image

Dr SARAH KNAGGS Sarah.Knaggs@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Development and Business Manager

HOLLY KNIGHT Holly.Knight@nottingham.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow(Health Psychology)

ARTUR KOCON Artur.Kocon@nottingham.ac.uk
Laboratory Technician (Teaching)

JOHN KONIARSKI John.Koniarski@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Contracts Manager

Profile Image

DARIO LANDA SILVA DARIO.LANDASILVA@NOTTINGHAM.AC.UK
Professor of Computational Optimisation

BEN LANG Ben.Lang@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Theory Ofsuperconducting Quantumcircuits

MARTIN LAVIN Martin.Lavin@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

TIM LAWTON TIM.LAWTON@NOTTINGHAM.AC.UK
Bms Controls Engineer

GLENN LEES Glenn.Lees@nottingham.ac.uk
Teaching Associate

YUANYUAN LI Yuanyuan.Li@nottingham.ac.uk
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early Stageresearcher

Profile Image

Dr Cher LI Cher.Li@nottingham.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Industrial Economics

MING LI Ming.Li1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate