Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z


NILS JAEGER Nils.Jaeger1@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor

ALEX JENKINS Alex.Jenkins@nottingham.ac.uk
Respiratory Research Officer

YUKUN JI Yukun.Ji1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow

HANNAH JOHNSON Hannah.Johnson@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Administrator

MARY JONES Mary.Phillips-Jones@nottingham.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Polymer & Microbial Biophysics

SEAN JONES Sean.Jones1@nottingham.ac.uk
Smart Energy Engineer- Ktp Associate

BILGE KARATAS Bilge.Karatas@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor in Finance Risk Andbanking

LAUREN KENT Lauren.Kent@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English Foracademic Purposes