Research Repository

See what's under the surface


ROB HILL Rob.Hill@nottingham.ac.uk
Esearch Fellow

CAROL HOLLIER carol.hollier@nottingham.ac.uk
Librarian (Teaching and Learning Support)

APRIL HOPE April.Hope@nottingham.ac.uk
Development Officer (Funding &partnerships)

JAMES HOUSTON James.Houston1@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Administrator

YUE HU Yue.Hu@nottingham.ac.uk
Rersearch Associate

MARK HUDSON Mark.Hudson@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor

JANE HUGHES Jane.Hughes@nottingham.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow

LUCY HUGHES Lucy.Hughes@nottingham.ac.uk
Clinical Assistant Professor

KEVIN HUGHES kevin.hughes@nottingham.ac.uk
Translational Healthcare Portfoliomanager

CHRISTOPHER HUNT Christopher.Hunt@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor in Accounting

EVE HUNTER Eve.Hunter@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Administrator

KIRAN HUSSAIN Kiran.Hussain@nottingham.ac.uk
Administrative Assistant

SOFIA HYDE Sofia.Hyde@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes