Research Repository

See what's under the surface


MING LI Ming.Li1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

CHENGYUAN LIU Chengyuan.Liu@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Intelligentrobotics and Automation For Aerospace Assembly

NAN.MA MA Nan.ma.Ma@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate in Design and Control of Mechatronics/Robotic

Profile Image

AHMED MOHAMED AHMED.MOHAMED2@NOTTINGHAM.AC.UK
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher

NORMA OLDFIELD Norma.Oldfield@nottingham.ac.uk
Engineering Surveying Technician

AHMED RADY Ahmed.Rady@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow

HEATHER SEVERN Heather.Severn@nottingham.ac.uk
Ktp Associate - New Process Development Engineer

GEYANG SONG Geyang.Song1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

ADJA TOURE Adja.Toure@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

LIKUN WANG Likun.Wang@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate