Research Repository

See what's under the surface


LIKUN WANG Likun.Wang@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

ZHENYU WANG Zhenyu.Wang2@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

CHUANG WEN Chuang.Wen@nottingham.ac.uk
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Individual Fellow

CARL WHITE Carl.White1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow

ANNA WILLI Anna.Willi@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Germaniasuperior

LUCY WILLIAMS Lucy.Williams@nottingham.ac.uk
Inclusion Matters Project Officer

ELLIE WILLIAMS Ellie.Williams@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Support Administrator

ALYSON WINTER Alyson.Winter@nottingham.ac.uk
Educational Developer - Pharmacy(Spheir)

PETER WOOD peter.wood@nottingham.ac.uk
Senior Library Adviser

SARAH WOODCOCK Sarah.Woodcock@nottingham.ac.uk
Faculty Education and Student Experience Senior Administrator