Research Repository

See what's under the surface


BOB WALKER Bob.Walker@nottingham.ac.uk
Media Relations Manager - Socialsciences

LIKUN WANG Likun.Wang@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

ZHENYU WANG Zhenyu.Wang2@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

ALEX WARE Alex.Ware@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

ANDREAS WEILHARD Andreas.Weilhard1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate in Heterogeneousnanocatalysis

CHUANG WEN Chuang.Wen@nottingham.ac.uk
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Individual Fellow

CARL WHITE Carl.White1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow

LUKE WILLETTS Luke.Willetts@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Administrator

ANNA WILLI Anna.Willi@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Germaniasuperior

NICHOLAS WILLIAMS Nicholas.Williams@nottingham.ac.uk
Librarian, metadata and Open Accessmanagement

LUCY WILLIAMS Lucy.Williams@nottingham.ac.uk
Inclusion Matters Project Officer

ELLIE WILLIAMS Ellie.Williams@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Support Administrator