Research Repository

See what's under the surface


NICHOLAS WILLIAMS Nicholas.Williams@nottingham.ac.uk
Librarian, metadata and Open Accessmanagement

LUCY WILLIAMS Lucy.Williams@nottingham.ac.uk
Inclusion Matters Project Officer

ELLIE WILLIAMS Ellie.Williams@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Support Administrator

DAVID WILLS David.Wills@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

ALYSON WINTER Alyson.Winter@nottingham.ac.uk
Educational Developer - Pharmacy(Spheir)

NEIL WITHEY Neil.Withey@nottingham.ac.uk
IT Operations Support Engineer

THOMAS WOOD Thomas.Wood@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Administrator

PETER WOOD peter.wood@nottingham.ac.uk
Senior Library Adviser

SARAH WOODCOCK Sarah.Woodcock@nottingham.ac.uk
Faculty Education and Student Experience Senior Administrator