Research Repository

See what's under the surface


SAMAR TANTUSH Samar.Tantush@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Officer

EDDIE TEMBO Eddie.Tembo@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor

ROSEMARY THOMPSON Rosemary.Thompson@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Senior Administrator

MEGAN THOMSETT Megan.Thomsett2@nottingham.ac.uk
Business Science Fellow -Analytical and Sustainable Chemistry

IMOGEN THORPE Imogen.Thorpe2@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Senior Administrator

LAURA THORPE Laura.Thorpe@nottingham.ac.uk
Safeguarding Adults in Sportdevelopment Manager

OLGA TKACHUK Olga.Tkachuk@nottingham.ac.uk
Senior Administrative Officer(Undergraduate Education and Student Experience)

ADJA TOURE Adja.Toure@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

SOLENN TROADEC Solenn.Troadec2@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Administrator