Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


SAMAR TANTUSH Samar.Tantush@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Officer

EDDIE TEMBO EDDIE.TEMBO@NOTTINGHAM.AC.UK
Assistant Professor

SAUL TENDLER saul.tendler@nottingham.ac.uk
Professor of Biophysical Chemistry

ROSEMARY THOMPSON Rosemary.Thompson@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Senior Administrator

MEGAN THOMSETT megan.thomsett@nottingham.ac.uk
Business Science Fellow -Analytical and Sustainable Chemistry

IMOGEN THORPE Imogen.Thorpe2@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Senior Administrator

LAURA THORPE Laura.Thorpe@nottingham.ac.uk
Safeguarding Adults At Risk Manager

OLGA TKACHUK Olga.Tkachuk@nottingham.ac.uk
Senior Administrative Officer(Undergraduate Education and Student Experience)

ADJA TOURE Adja.Toure@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate