Research Repository

See what's under the surface


MARIA PANTSIDOU Maria.Pantsidou@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

HENRY PARKES Henry.Parkes@nottingham.ac.uk
Associate Professor of Music

DEBORAH PASCHOU Deborah.Paschou@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

Dr RICHARD PAYNE Richard.Payne@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor Veterinary Anatomy

HELEN PENNACK Helen.Pennack@nottingham.ac.uk
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

ANNA PHAN Anna.Phan@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Finance Manager