Research Repository

See what's under the surface


NAN.MA MA Nan.ma.Ma@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate in Design and Control of Mechatronics/Robotic

CARL MACRAE Carl.Macrae@nottingham.ac.uk
Professor of Organisational Behaviour and Psychology

MATTHEW MAGUIRE Matthew.Maguire@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

BECK MAGUIRE beck.maguire@nottingham.ac.uk
Senior Academic Development Advisor

GILES MAJOR Giles.Major2@nottingham.ac.uk
Clinical Associate Professor

CHRISTINE MANISE Christine.Manise@nottingham.ac.uk
Senior Information Compliance Officer

ANNA MARDEL-FERREIRA Anna.Mardel-Ferreira@nottingham.ac.uk
Quality Assurance and Enhancementadministrator

HELEN MARJAN Helen.Marjan@nottingham.ac.uk
Tutor in English For Academic Purposes

JOEL MARTIN Joel.Martin@nottingham.ac.uk
Ergonomics/Human Factors Researcher - Ktp Research Associate

TIM MASIKO Tim.Masiko@nottingham.ac.uk
Teaching Associate

DARCIE MAWBY Darcie.Mawby1@nottingham.ac.uk
Editorial Assistant