Research Repository

See what's under the surface


ROBERT HALL Robert.Hall1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

LINDSEY HARLAND Lindsey.Harland@nottingham.ac.uk
Clinival Assistant Professor Inveterinary Education

CARINA HART Carina.Hart@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor

JULIET HASSARD juliet.hassard@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professorin Occupational Psychology

GEMMA HENDLEY Gemma.Hendley@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Support Administrator

RACHEL HENSHAW Rachel.Henshaw@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Finance Project Coordinator

SCOTT HILL Scott.Hill@nottingham.ac.uk
Degree Apprenticeship Officer

ROB HILL Rob.Hill@nottingham.ac.uk
Esearch Fellow

APRIL HOPE April.Hope@nottingham.ac.uk
Development Officer (Funding &partnerships)

LUCY HUGHES Lucy.Hughes@nottingham.ac.uk
Clinical Assistant Professor

KEVIN HUGHES kevin.hughes@nottingham.ac.uk
Translational Healthcare Portfoliomanager

CHRISTOPHER HUNT Christopher.Hunt@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor in Accounting

KIRAN HUSSAIN Kiran.Hussain@nottingham.ac.uk
Administrative Assistant