Research Repository

See what's under the surface


MARY BANDA Mary.Banda@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Nurse

JONAS BARONI Jonas.Baroni@nottingham.ac.uk
Ktp Associate - Bovine Embryology

RAJ BIRRING Raj.Birring2@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Support Officer

CHANELE BLACKWOOD Chanele.Blackwood@nottingham.ac.uk
Widening Participation and Outreach(Nottinghamshire)

JAMES BLAY James.Blay3@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Officer

PAUL BLUNT Paul.Blunt@nottingham.ac.uk
Associate Professor

NAISA BOEHK Naisa.Boehk@nottingham.ac.uk
Education Centre Coordinator

VICKY BOOTH Vicky.Booth@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor

EMILY BREISNER Emily.Breisner@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Recruitment Administrator

KAY BRIDGER Kay.Bridger1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Assistant