Research Repository

See what's under the surface


NORMA OLDFIELD Norma.Oldfield@nottingham.ac.uk
Engineering Surveying Technician

AHMED RADY Ahmed.Rady@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow

Profile Image

Mr. ANGEL RECALDE ezzaar@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher

HEATHER SEVERN Heather.Severn@nottingham.ac.uk
Ktp Associate - New Process Development Engineer

AVICK SINHA Avick.Sinha@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

GEYANG SONG Geyang.Song1@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

EDWARD SPENCE Edward.Spence@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow White Biotechnology(Green Chemicals Beacon)

ADJA TOURE Adja.Toure@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

LIKUN WANG Likun.Wang@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate