Research Repository

See what's under the surface


ADITI BORKAR Aditi.Borkar1@nottingham.ac.uk
Anne Mclaren Fellowship

RICHARD EMES richard.emes@nottingham.ac.uk
Professor of Bioinformatics

Profile Image

DAVID GARDNER david.gardner@nottingham.ac.uk
Professor of Physiology

Dr PETER GRAHAM Peter.Graham@nottingham.ac.uk
Clinical Associate Professor

LINDSEY HARLAND Lindsey.Harland@nottingham.ac.uk
Clinival Assistant Professor Inveterinary Education

YUE HU Yue.Hu@nottingham.ac.uk
Rersearch Associate

LUCY HUGHES Lucy.Hughes@nottingham.ac.uk
Clinical Assistant Professor

Profile Image

Dr SARAH KNAGGS Sarah.Knaggs@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Development and Business Manager

LUKE O'GRADY Luke.O'Grady@nottingham.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow

Dr RICHARD PAYNE Richard.Payne@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor Veterinary Anatomy

SARAH SMITHSON Sarah.Smithson@nottingham.ac.uk
Teaching Support Technician