Research Repository

See what's under the surface


OLUMUYIWA AMODENI Olumuyiwa.Amodeni@nottingham.ac.uk
Business School Graduate Teaching Assistant

NICHOLAS BARKER Nick.Barker@nottingham.ac.uk
Business School Graduate Teachingassistant

TERESA BEE teresa.bee@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Welfare Manager

MOHAMMAD BITAR Mohammad.Bitar@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor in Finance

STEPHANIE BROWNE Stephanie.Browne@nottingham.ac.uk
Postgraduate Programmes Administrator

EMMA BUCKLEY Emma.Buckley@nottingham.ac.uk
Undergraduate Administrator (Student Experience)

YURI BYKOV yuri.bykov@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Fellow

Profile Image

Dr CHRISTOPHER CARTER CHRISTOPHER.CARTER@NOTTINGHAM.AC.UK
Assistant Professor in Entrepreneurshipand Innovation

TAMMY CHAMBERS tammy.chambers@nottingham.ac.uk
Postgraduate Officer - Overseas Campuses

JIMMY CHIM Jimmy.Chim@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Associate

SHELLEY CLARK Shelley.Clark@nottingham.ac.uk
Graduate Teaching Assistant

ALAN COAD lizafc@nottingham.ac.uk
Professor of Accounting

JOHN COLLEY john.colley@nottingham.ac.uk
Assistant Professor